Benton-Franklin Health District

Our nearly 60 members at the Benton-Franklin Health District help the Tri-Cities community and beyond in Central Washington.

Your Leadership Team!

Your union leadership team at BFHD are (left to right): Lars Richins (REC Delegate), Emerson Bevington (REC Alternate), Angeles Ize (Labor Council Delegate), Bethany Hickey (Vice President), Jessica Garcia (President), Britt Wilkins (Secretary), and Vanessa McCollum (Treasurer).